دختر خاطره ها

اینجا حریم من است...حریم قلب کوچکم قفس تنهایی من وحرف های ناگفته ام من این قفس و تنهایی را دوستدارم تنهایی تنها اتفاق این روز های من است

دختر خاطره ها

اینجا حریم من است...حریم قلب کوچکم قفس تنهایی من وحرف های ناگفته ام من این قفس و تنهایی را دوستدارم تنهایی تنها اتفاق این روز های من است

دختر خاطره ها

بهار فصل من است...و خرداد ماه من
دختری از جنس احساس و به ظرافت پر پروانه...
عاشق ابر و باران...
از تبار گرما و سرما...
واز سرزمین آب و آفتاب...
اینجا کلبه دردهای من است...
که دردلم تلنبار شده...
همه می گویند چرا همه ی شعرهایت غمگین است...
غم نوشته های من دلنوشته های من است...
غم های دلم یک به یک می آیند...
ودر جای جای پستهایم جا خوش میکند...
حس نوشتن را در زیر نم نم باران آغاز کردم...
شعرهایم یا به بیان دیگر...نوشته هایم
شاید عمق شاعری نداشته باشند
و هم ترادف و هم قافیه نباشند
ولی عاشق نوشتن و ابراز احساسم... هستم
وچند سالی است که دل به دریای نوشتن زدم
شاعرانی چون(قیصر امین پور...وسهراب سپهری)را دوست دارم

به وبلاگم خوش اومدین
بسیارمفتخر میشم از حضور پر مهرتان
ممنون میشم از نظرات و پیشنهاداتتان

واما دوستانی که می خواهند مطالب من را
کپی یا استفاده کنند یا اینکه در وبلاگ بگذارند
به من اطلاع بدهند یا ذکر کردن منبع را از یاد نبرند
ممنونم



📷اینستاگرام من: 📷Narges.j75

آخرین مطالب
آخرین نظرات
  • ۲۰ خرداد ۹۸، ۰۹:۲۹ - وحید محمدی
    لایک
نویسندگان

می توان عاشق بود...

سه شنبه, ۲۸ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۵، ۱۰:۰۳ ق.ظ

کاش بودی

می توان عاشق بود

به همین آسانی..

من خودم

چندسالی ست که عاشق هستم

عاشق برگ درخت

عاشق بوی طربناک چمن

عاشق رقص شقایق درباد

عاشق گندم شاد!

آری

میتوان عاشق بود

مردم شهر ولی میگویند

عشق یعنی رخ زیبای نگار!

عشق یعنی خلوتی با یک یار!

یابقول خواجه، عشق یعنی لحظه ی بوس و کنار!

من نمیدانم چیست

اینکه مردم می گویند..

من نه یاری نه نگاری نه کناری دارم...

عشق را اما من،

باتمام دل خود میفهمم!

موافقین ۷ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۲/۲۸
نرگس جهانبخشی

می توان عاشق بود

نظرات  (۴۹)

متشکرم 
پاسخ:
🙏
(((((:چه راحت میشه عاشق شد
پاسخ:
اوهووووم
۲۸ ارديبهشت ۹۵ ، ۱۱:۴۴ سیّد محمّد جعاوله
عالیییییییی بود
پاسخ:
فکرنکنم شما مطلب و خونده باشین
بازم مرسی
زیبا
میشه عاشق بوووود...
پاسخ:
ممنون 
همینجوره
۲۸ ارديبهشت ۹۵ ، ۱۳:۰۲ leilaaaaaaaaa mohammadi
عالی بود عزیزم
پاسخ:
مرسی هانی
:(
پاسخ:
😟
۲۸ ارديبهشت ۹۵ ، ۱۴:۰۷ دریا _ گاه نوشته های من
خیلی زیبا بود، خوشم آمد..
پاسخ:
سپاس گذارم
خیلی وبلاگ خوشگل و قشنگی دااری
پاسخ:
ممنون از لطف وهمراهیتون
۲۸ ارديبهشت ۹۵ ، ۲۰:۱۸ معصومه صادقی
کاش میتونستم باشم
اما باید خیلی صاف باشه دلت که
بتونی خوشا به حال شما
پاسخ:
فکرکنم شما فقط عنوان مطلب وخونده باشین  و
به مطلب توجه نکرده باشین
اره همه میتونن عاشق باشن 
وشماهم میتونید(عشق به خدا...عشق به مادر)
مهمترین عشق تو زندگی ما اینان
وقتی عشق به خدارو باورکردی وتجربش کردی
دیگه این عشق های زمینی رو باور نداری
امیدوارم که شما هم عاشق بشید
موفق باشید
شعر از خودتون بود؟!

واقعا تشحیز شدیم:)

کیف کردیم
پاسخ:
سپاس گذارم
از تشیحذ و همراهیتون
عالی بود :)
پاسخ:
تشکر
از همه چی لذت بردم :)
از عکس :)
از متن  :)
از عاشق بودن  :)
پاسخ:
ممنونم از حسن انتخابتون
۲۸ ارديبهشت ۹۵ ، ۲۲:۳۱ ساتیا سخی پور
بسیار زیبا  بود عاشق خدا بودن عشق یعنی همین
پاسخ:
بله دقیقا
چه قشنگ:-)
پاسخ:
ممنونم
I can't see why this evolution is a bad thing. In the short term, it creates duplicate content issues for webmasters who have created methods for traditional spiders to access the content. The quickest fix for this is to protect the content from spiders with a change to your roxLts.tbt.oong term and as Googlebot improves, webmasters won't have to go through the extra effort of creating other avenues to the content beyond the form. One less task.
I can't see why this evolution is a bad thing. In the short term, it creates duplicate content issues for webmasters who have created methods for traditional spiders to access the content. The quickest fix for this is to protect the content from spiders with a change to your roxLts.tbt.oong term and as Googlebot improves, webmasters won't have to go through the extra effort of creating other avenues to the content beyond the form. One less task.
Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus
i came to go back the desire?.I am attempting
to to find issues to improve my website!I guess its
adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!
What's up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i
thought i could also make comment due to this sensible post.
I used to be able to find good info from your articles.
Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I liked this post. It was practical.

Keep on posting!
I'll immediately grab your rss feed as I can't find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
Do you have any? Kindly let me recognize so that I may subscribe.
Thanks.
YoI124 http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com
Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways,
just wanted to say wonderful blog!
۰۸ مرداد ۹۶ ، ۰۱:۳۵ How did the Achilles tendon get it's name?
I am truly thankful to the holder of this site who has shared this impressive article at here.
It's really a great and helpful piece of information. I'm happy that you just shared this helpful info with
us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you
for sharing.
It's really a great and helpful piece of information. I'm happy that you just shared this helpful info with
us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you
for sharing.
It's really a great and helpful piece of information. I'm happy that you just shared this helpful info with
us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you
for sharing.
Sіmply wіsh to say your article іs as astounding.

The cⅼearness for your submit is ѕimply coоl and
i could think you're a professional on this subject. Well with your
permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to ѕtay up to date with
imminent post. Thаnk you ɑ million and please carry on thе
gratifying ᴡork.
Very good site you have here but I was wondering if you knew
of any discussion boards that cover the same topics discussed
here? I'd really love to be a part of online community where I can get suggestions from other
experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let
me know. Thanks a lot! http://favcmembers.com/entry.php?12-Want-More-Money-Get-Car-Games
Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing difficulties
with your RSS. I don't know the reason why I am unable to join it.
Is there anyone else having identical RSS problems?
Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
Thanks!!
۲۲ آذر ۹۶ ، ۰۳:۴۶ musically fans free
Thanks to my father who told me regarding this web site, this website is
really amazing.
۲۵ آذر ۹۶ ، ۰۷:۳۶ hakireview.hatenablog.com
Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask.

Would you be interested iin exchanging links or maybe guest writing
a blog article or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the
same subjects as yours and I believe wee could greatly benefit from each other.
If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
I look forward tto hearing from you! Great
blog by the way!
Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask.
Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same subjects as
yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an email.

I look forward to hearing from you! Great
blog by the way!
I do consider all the concepts you have introduced in your post.
They're really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief
for starters. Could you please extend them a little from subsequent time?
Thanks for the post.
I'm not sure the place you're getting your information, however good
topic. I needs to spend a while studying more or figuring out
more. Thanks for great information I was looking for
this information for my mission.
Wybh1M https://goldentabs.com/
This article will assist the internet viewers for building up new website or even a
weblog from start to end.
I am really impressed with your writing skills and also
with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did
you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing,
it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days.
I tһink what you posteⅾ made a ton of sense.

But, think about this, what if y᧐u aԁded a littⅼe information? I ain't suggesting your
information isn't good, but what if you added a post title that
grabbeⅾ a person's attention? I mean می توان
عاشق بود... :: دختر خاطره ها is a littlе vanilla.
Ⲩοu ought to peek at Yahoo's home page and note
how they cгeate news headlines to get people interestеd.
You mіght add а video or a relаted piϲture or two to get people excited aboᥙt everything've ցot to ѕay.
Just my opinion, it couⅼd bring your blog a little liѵelier.
Thanks for sharing youг thouցhts about دختر خاطره
ها. Regards
۲۱ ارديبهشت ۹۷ ، ۱۹:۵۲ หนังโป๊xxx
I think wһat you published made а Ƅunch of sense. But, what ɑboսt this?
what if you composed a catchier post title? I am not suggesting your contеnt
is not good., however what if you aⅾded a post title that makes peoрle want more?
I mean می توان عاشق بود... :: دختر خاطره ها
is kinda ⲣlain. You could look at Yahoo's home page and
note how they create news headlines to get viewеrѕ interested.
You might add а video or a pic or two to get people excited about eѵerything've written. Just
my оpinion, it wօuld makе yоur posts a little livelier.
It іs not my first time to go to see this web рage, i am visiting this website daiⅼly and take fastidіous
facts from here every day.
Tһanks for finalⅼү writing about >می توان عاشق بود...
:: دختر خاطره ها
I thіnk that everything said made а lot of sense.
But, consider thіѕ, suppose you wеre to wгite a killer title?
I mean, I don't want to tell you how to run your website, but what if you аdded a title
that makeѕ people want more? I mean می توان عاشق بود...
:: دختر خاطره ها is a little boring. You might look at Yahoo's front page
and note how they write ρost һeaⅾlines to get people to open the ⅼіnks.
You might try addіng a vіdeo or a picture or two tо grab pеople interested
аƅout what you've ԝritten. In my opinion, it could make your website a
little livelier.
۰۳ مهر ۹۷ ، ۰۹:۲۷ คลิปโป๊ไทย
WOW just what I ԝɑs searching for. Came herе by searching for دختر
خاطره ها
I think that wһat you posted madе a ton of sense.
But, ѡhat about this? what if you were to create a awesome headline?
I am not suggesting your content is not solid, but suppose you added a title that makes people want more?
I mеan می توان عاشق بود... :: دختر خاطره ها is kinda boring.
You should look at Yahoo's front page and watch how they create post headlines
to grab viewers to open thе links. Yоu miɡht add
a vіdеo or a picture or two to grab рeople interesteԀ about everything've got to say.
In my opinion, it would bring уour website a little bit morе interesting.
I tһink everythіng wrote was actually very reasonable.
However, wһat about this? what if you added a little content?
I mean, I don't want to tell you how to run your ѡebsite, however what if you added a title that makes peߋple want more?
I mean می توان عاشق بود... :: دختر خاطره
ها is a little boring. You could glance at Yahoo's front page and
see how tһey create post titles to get viewers interestеd.

You migһt add a related vidеo or a pic or two to get readers excited about what
yoս'ᴠe written. In my օpinion, it would makе your posts a lіttle bit more іnteresting.
Thankѕ for sharing your thoughts about دختر خاطره ها.
Regards

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">