دختر خاطره ها

اینجا حریم من است...حریم قلب کوچکم قفس تنهایی من وحرف های ناگفته ام من این قفس و تنهایی را دوستدارم تنهایی تنها اتفاق این روز های من است

دختر خاطره ها

اینجا حریم من است...حریم قلب کوچکم قفس تنهایی من وحرف های ناگفته ام من این قفس و تنهایی را دوستدارم تنهایی تنها اتفاق این روز های من است

دختر خاطره ها

بهار فصل من است...و خرداد ماه من
دختری از جنس احساس و به ظرافت پر پروانه...
عاشق ابر و باران...
از تبار گرما و سرما...
واز سرزمین آب و آفتاب...
اینجا کلبه دردهای من است...
که دردلم تلنبار شده...
همه می گویند چرا همه ی شعرهایت غمگین است...
غم نوشته های من دلنوشته های من است...
غم های دلم یک به یک می آیند...
ودر جای جای پستهایم جا خوش میکند...
حس نوشتن را در زیر نم نم باران آغاز کردم...
شعرهایم یا به بیان دیگر...نوشته هایم
شاید عمق شاعری نداشته باشند
و هم ترادف و هم قافیه نباشند
ولی عاشق نوشتن و ابراز احساسم... هستم
وچند سالی است که دل به دریای نوشتن زدم
شاعرانی چون(قیصر امین پور...وسهراب سپهری)را دوست دارم

به وبلاگم خوش اومدین
بسیارمفتخر میشم از حضور پر مهرتان
ممنون میشم از نظرات و پیشنهاداتتان

واما دوستانی که می خواهند مطالب من را
کپی یا استفاده کنند یا اینکه در وبلاگ بگذارند
به من اطلاع بدهند یا ذکر کردن منبع را از یاد نبرند
ممنونم



📷اینستاگرام من: 📷Narges.j75

آخرین مطالب
آخرین نظرات
  • ۲۰ خرداد ۹۸، ۰۹:۲۹ - وحید محمدی
    لایک
نویسندگان

از ماست که برماست...

سه شنبه, ۸ تیر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۷:۰۰ ب.ظ

کل آب اقیانوس هم نمی تواند 

یک قایق را غرق کند

مگر آن که خود قایق سوراخ باشد؛

آری، از ماست که بر ماست ...


موافقین ۴ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۴/۰۸
نرگس جهانبخشی

از ماست که بر ماست...

نظرات  (۲۹)

وبلاگتون خیلی قشنگه 
پاسخ:
مرسی🙏🙏
۰۸ تیر ۹۵ ، ۱۹:۰۸ محمدمهدی باقری
سلام دوست عزیز
با یه پوستر که مرتبط با همین شب هاست به روزم
دعوتت میکنم بیای و ببینی و نظرت رو راجع بش بهم بگی و اگر هم خوشت اومد لایک کنی و اگر هم نیومد دیس لایک
راستی اگر ما رو دوس داشتی دنبالمون کن
اینم لینک پوستر : 
http://sarbaz0.blog.ir/post/1389
http://sarbaz0.blog.ir
امیدوارم دعوتمو بپذیری
منتظرتم
یا علی مدد
دقیقاموافقم
پاسخ:
  👍
۰۸ تیر ۹۵ ، ۲۰:۱۰ علی رحمانی پور
واقعا تعبیر زیبایی
پاسخ:
مرسی نظر لطفتونه
۰۸ تیر ۹۵ ، ۲۱:۳۸ سیّد محمّد جعاوله
عالی بود
آفرین
پاسخ:
ممنونم
۰۹ تیر ۹۵ ، ۱۱:۰۴ علی محمدرضایی

موافقم
پاسخ:
مرسی
۰۹ تیر ۹۵ ، ۱۲:۲۶ ♦♦ حسین ♦♦
آره دیگه.... همیشه هم همینطوری بوده

به امید خدا درست میشه :)
پاسخ:
 اره دقیقا
۰۹ تیر ۹۵ ، ۱۳:۰۶ طاهاعیان خوشمزه :)
چه مثال خوبی
راست میگی
پاسخ:
ممنونم
۱۰ تیر ۹۵ ، ۰۹:۱۶ ساتیا سخی پور
دقیقا
پاسخ:
😍
متن و تصویر خیلی بهم مرتبطن
پاسخ:
مرسی از نظرخوبتون
Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe all
is available on net?
Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?
Thanks , I have recently been looking for info about this
subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I've
came upon till now. However, what concerning the bottom line?
Are you positive about the supply?
Heya great website! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work?
I have virtually no expertise in programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon.
Anyways, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.
I understand this is off topic however I just wanted to ask.

Thanks!
We stumbled over here different page and thought I might as
well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm
following you. Look forward to exploring your web page yet again.
I do consider all the ideas you have introduced to your post.
They are really convincing and can certainly work.

Still, the posts are too brief for newbies.
May you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.
Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was
super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up
what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your
blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything.
Do you have any recommendations for novice blog writers?
I'd definitely appreciate it.
I think this is among the most significant information for me.

And i am glad reading your article. But should remark
on few general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D.

Good job, cheers
I'm so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs
to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs.

Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.
۱۲ تیر ۹۶ ، ۱۹:۵۵ foot pain after running
Exactly what I was looking for, thank you for putting up.
۱۳ تیر ۹۶ ، ۰۴:۴۳ foot pain burning
My brother recommended I may like this website. He was totally right.
This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how so much
time I had spent for this info! Thank you!
۱۴ تیر ۹۶ ، ۱۲:۳۰ mua kem upsize tai tphcm
Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be
on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just don't know about.
You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole
thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
Will probably be back to get more. Thanks
I wanted to thank you for this good read!! I definitely enjoyed
every little bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite
to check out new things you post…
Every weekend i used to go to see this web page, as i wish for enjoyment,
since this this web page conations really good funny material too.
۰۱ دی ۹۶ ، ۰۳:۲۵ www.shepherdshouseassembly.org
Deseo una vida cortita, mas que me dure contigo.
۳۰ دی ۹۶ ، ۰۵:۵۷ eltanew.demosite.otenet.gr
Cuentos cortos con moraleja que fortalecen los valores.
Riցht now it seemѕ like Wordpress is the preferred blogging platform avaіlable right now.
(from what I've read) Is that what yoᥙ are using on your
Ƅlog?
I'm rеally enjoying the dеsign and layoᥙt of your site.
It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it mucһ more enjoyable for me to come here and
visit more ᧐ften. Did you hire out a designer tߋ create yoᥙr theme?
Great worҝ!
Great post! We will be linking to this particularly great post on our site.

Keep up the great writing.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">