دختر خاطره ها

اینجا حریم من است...حریم قلب کوچکم قفس تنهایی من وحرف های ناگفته ام من این قفس و تنهایی را دوستدارم تنهایی تنها اتفاق این روز های من است

دختر خاطره ها

اینجا حریم من است...حریم قلب کوچکم قفس تنهایی من وحرف های ناگفته ام من این قفس و تنهایی را دوستدارم تنهایی تنها اتفاق این روز های من است

دختر خاطره ها

بهار فصل من است...و خرداد ماه من
دختری از جنس احساس و به ظرافت پر پروانه...
عاشق ابر و باران...
از تبار گرما و سرما...
واز سرزمین آب و آفتاب...
اینجا کلبه دردهای من است...
که دردلم تلنبار شده...
همه می گویند چرا همه ی شعرهایت غمگین است...
غم نوشته های من دلنوشته های من است...
غم های دلم یک به یک می آیند...
ودر جای جای پستهایم جا خوش میکند...
حس نوشتن را در زیر نم نم باران آغاز کردم...
شعرهایم یا به بیان دیگر...نوشته هایم
شاید عمق شاعری نداشته باشند
و هم ترادف و هم قافیه نباشند
ولی عاشق نوشتن و ابراز احساسم... هستم
وچند سالی است که دل به دریای نوشتن زدم
شاعرانی چون(قیصر امین پور...وسهراب سپهری)را دوست دارم

به وبلاگم خوش اومدین
بسیارمفتخر میشم از حضور پر مهرتان
ممنون میشم از نظرات و پیشنهاداتتان

واما دوستانی که می خواهند مطالب من را
کپی یا استفاده کنند یا اینکه در وبلاگ بگذارند
به من اطلاع بدهند یا ذکر کردن منبع را از یاد نبرند
ممنونم



📷اینستاگرام من: 📷Narges.j75

آخرین مطالب
آخرین نظرات
  • ۲۰ خرداد ۹۸، ۰۹:۲۹ - وحید محمدی
    لایک
نویسندگان

Barf...

جمعه, ۱۲ آذر ۱۳۹۵، ۱۰:۱۰ ق.ظ



نظرات  (۱۵)

چه اهنگ زیبایی مرسی
میشه لینک دانلودشم بزارین
+
My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different
web page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.
Great info. Lucky me I discovered your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
I have book marked it for later!
Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear.
Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted
to say great blog!
An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who was doing a little homework on this.
And he in fact bought me breakfast due to the fact that I found it for him...
lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thank YOU for the
meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to discuss this subject here on your
web site.
You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this
topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.
It seems too complex and very broad for me.

I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!
۰۶ تیر ۹۶ ، ۰۲:۳۸ https://jacalyngretz.wordpress.com
Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the
book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message
home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog.
A great read. I will certainly be back.
۱۱ تیر ۹۶ ، ۱۴:۵۸ foot pain cycling
Outstanding story there. What happened after? Thanks!
۱۲ تیر ۹۶ ، ۲۰:۴۵ foot pain during pregnancy
Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace,
when i read this post i thought i could also create
comment due to this sensible article.
Wow, fаntastic weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
you maкe running a blog look easy. The overall gⅼance of your wеƅ site
is magnificent, as smartly as the content!
I ԝas suggested this blog through my cousіn. I am no longer surе whether
this post is written via him as no one elѕe гecognise suсh special about my trouble.
You're wonderful! Thank you!
Heу I кnow this is ⲟff topic but I was wondering if you knew of any ѡidgets I couⅼd
add to my blog that aᥙtomaticɑlly tweet my newest twіtter updates.
I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite somе
time and was hoping maybe you would hɑve some experience ᴡith
something likе this. Please let me know if yoᥙ run intо anything.

I truⅼy enjoy reading your blog and I look forwaгd to your new
updates.
There's certainly a great deal to find out about
this topic. I like all of the points you made.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">